The Legacy Society

The Legacy Society is for any individual who makes a planned gift commitment to the University.

Why leave a legacy?

Planned gifts provide donors with the satisfaction of knowing their support will make a difference even after they are gone. These gifts also give UT Dallas the opportunity to plan for future growth, knowing these philanthropic commitments will be realized in the years to come. Learn more


Jimmy M. Alcorn BA’80 *
Brooke Stollenwerck Aldridge *
Anonymous (13)
Robert P. Armstrong *
James Phillip Atkinson *
Lisa MA’87 and Gregg Ballew
Charles T. Banister *
Angela Bédard BS’89, MBA’08
Randy BS’06 and Genny Black BS’07
Justin BS’00 and Stacey Boland BS’00
Jean * and Bill * Booziotis
Olia Bosovik BA’12, MBA’15
Pamela Foster Brady EMBA’11
Susan P. Bratton PhD’97
Carolyn Brown
David D. Bruton Jr. *
Lena Callier *
James L. Carter *
Anthony and Beatriz Champagne
Madeline Christensen
Aaron and Stefanie Conley
Col. Ken Cordier, USAF
Debby and Sam Courtney BS’85
David E. and Susan Daniel
Gregory and Margie Dess
Alice Janet DeSanders *
Leland B. Dillaha MS’97 *
Charles P. Doubek BS’77
Dan Dunham BA’18
Gano Scurry Ehlers
Susan G. Fleming PhD’87
Katherine L. Freiberger
Trudy Gentry MS’79
Pagett Daves Gosslee MAT’79
Cecil * and Ida * Green
David Pomberg and Jerri Hammer MS’97
John T. Harper BS’07
Maisie Heiken
Ruth and Ray Hemmig
Elizabeth E. Hodge*
Robert F. Hoffmann *
Kurt Holmes BS’84 *
S. Roger Horchow *
Buck O. Horn *
Edith Howson *
Jie Hu PhD’92, MS’89, BS’87 and Weiping Lu
Mark G. Hughes BA’82
William C. Jackson Jr. *
Roger and Nancy Jacobsen BS’10, MS’12 
Karen Miles Jarrell PhD’07
Franklyn G. Jenifer
Betty Johnson *
Joyce R. Johnson BS’83
Maurine G. Johnson *
Robert R. Kendall and Anthony W. Holmes
Susan Kessel MS’02
Richard J. Kurjan MA’82
Lisabeth Anne Lassiter BS’93, MS’99
Murray J. and Mike Leaf
Luis Bernardo Leal
Stan Liebowitz
John and Susan Macaulay BA’93, MPA’94 
Lynne Manilla MS’83
John and Peggy Marlowe
Michael R. May BA’03
Jennie P. McCament BS’86
Mike and Susan McClellen
Tom and Lynn McIntire BA’79
Kit BA’88 and Patti McKee BS’93, MBA’01
Keith “McLovin” Matthews BS’13
E. Michelle Miller MS’05
Bert Moore *
Skip and Virginia Moore
Roger Morehouse BA’08
James R. Moss BS’77*
Melisa Mrazik BS’93
Robert and Jody Nelsen MBA’97
Scotta Goodwin Obenchain *
Chris* and Ronald Overberg BS’79, MS’84, PhD’85
C. Kaye Patton
Rex A. Payne BA’79
Anne Pelosof BS’82 *
Bonnie Pitman
Robert J. Potter PhD
Katherine Wells Power BS’81
Ron and Rebecca Poynter BS’86
Charlie MBA’08 and Tina Quinn BS’12
Tim Redman
Phil and Stephanie Ritter
Lois Robbins *
Sharon and Ross Roeser
Larry D. Sall
John W. and Mary Jo Santrock
Monica Macy Scott BS’87, MBA’97
Joe Semmer *
Forrest F. Smith
Margaret K. Spears *
Kathryn E. Stecke
Sjoerd Steunebrink *
Marvin J. Stone
Brian Paul Sullivan *
Bob and Barbara Sypult
Tommy Thomsen*
Semra Treece
Corey Troxell
Nicole J. Tucker BA’04
Toosje Thyssen Van Beveren BS’96
John and Nancy Van Ness
Michael and Jackie Wald
Herbert D. Weitzman
Marnie and Kern Wildenthal
Mary Sue Wilhelm *
Jefflyn W. Williamson BS’83 Teresa Wofford*
Karen M. Wolfe
Melissa Hole Wyder BS’82
Erica C. Yaeger MBA’02
Jane B. Yates BA’78

As of 9/21/2021